wonderful people

Standard
That’s the people at the Canadian Hearing Society.

I can’t say enough good things about them. About 2 years ago I wandered into the Peterborough branch to see what was there. I wanted to know about gadgets I think, and lipreading classes. I always want to know about lip-reading classes as I am useless at it. Anyway after a chat with the very knowledgeable, lovely lady in reception I was introduced to some more people, who could do all sorts for me, and they did. I now have gadgets for work, have had help with finding work, help with staying sane, help with college, help with cochlear implants information.

Have a look at their website. If they aren’t in your area then there’s a good chance there will be something similar. You aren’t alone!

Leave a Reply

