jaded, having a blogging break

Standard

I’m going to have a short break from the blog – feeling a little tired and jaded with stuff going on, so it’s time for a break. I was so happy to see so many comments sending sympathy for my earache but very disappointed not to see any advice from CI users.

This made me think I’m becoming too blog dependent, if you see what I mean. So it’s time for a short break

We are off on a week’s vacation to Boston on Saturday, then I’ll see where I am going, blah, blah.

I’d like to leave you with a photo, but blogger won’t let me upload one. more blah

4 responses »

  1. Hope the break recharges your batteries!
    My blog has also gone quiet of late – too much rain, nothing much happening, still waiting to hear if I have been accepted for a CI…..sighhh…
    Have fun in Boston – take loadsa pics!

Leave a Reply

